Experience & Expertise

 

Our people are our most valuable asset. Having created an environment where challenge, innovation, knowledge and collaboration thrive, we built a market leading team comprised of individuals with a proven track record and established reputation in the market.

Our team consists of highly qualified specialists with long-term experience in construction industry, ever striving for advancement and focused on exceeding our clients’ expectations. We are constantly curious, driven by the desire to find optimum solutions and achieve outstanding results on each project we are involved in.

Experience and expertise, learning and sharing, care for our clients and their investments, represent the foundation of our company. This is what makes us a reliable partner and consultant.

Sasa_Trajkovic

Sasa Trajkovic

Managing Director

sasa.trajkovic@stmgconsultancy.com

dragan_iric

Dragan Iric

Head of Business Development

dragan.iric@stmgconsultancy.com

dragana_rankovic

Dragana Rankovic

Head of Property Sector

dragana.rankovic@stmgconsultancy.com

branko_colovic

Branko Colovic

Head of Infrastructure, Industry and Utilities

branko.colovic@stmgconsultancy.com

dusko_mandic

Dusko Mandic

Head of Building Engineering Sector

dusko.mandic@stmgconsultancy.com

biljana_trajkovic

Biljana Trajkovic

Head of Water Sector

biljana.trajkovic@stmgconsultancy.com